Skip to content

Move IT Out of the Way

August 28, 2017

Yesterday I went to the grocery store to get a snack since it was on sale. Once I got to the aisle and the section where the snack was, I was immediately disappointed because it looked as if what I wanted was gone. But y’all I wanted my snack really bad, so I started moving other items out of the way in hopes that I’d find some. And sure enough, tucked in the back unharmed and seemingly untouched was a package of cinnamon bun Oreos (yaaaassss!!!!!). This is just a reminder that sometimes you have to move some things and possibly some people out of the way to get what you want. Well, I’m grateful for good rest and no pain, so I know it’ll be a #WowGodDay. Know that you want may be there, but there may be something or somebody blocking it. Don’t abandon the desire, just be focused on the goal and have a MOVE-IT-OUT-OF-THE-WAY MONDAY!!!

maxresdefault

 

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

