Skip to content

Make It Over and Make It Right

May 1, 2017

Our apartment complex took some time a while ago to repave and repaint some of parking space lines around our unit. Of course I was all excited because there were a couple of spaces that weren’t even, and no matter how you parked you looked like you were crooked. Well, yesterday I lucked up on the first space, which just so happen to be one of the “crooked” spaces and guess what? It’s STILL crooked!!! This just reminded me that we waste effort, time and resources if we just do what was already done as opposed to putting in more effort, taking more time, and using more resources to fully correct a mistake. Well, I didn’t get a chance to do everything I was supposed to do this weekend, but I did everything I wanted to do and now I’m surely going to have a #WowGodDay. Remember if you’re going to do what was already done, just leave it alone and move on or else have a MAKE-IT-OVER-AND-MAKE-IT-RIGHT MONDAY!!!

EmilysQuotes.Com-afraid-fear-start-over-chance-rebuild-want-inspirational-encouraging-unknown

 

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

