Skip to content

The Right Place at the Right Time

April 27, 2017

Yesterday I had the opportunity to attend a Women’s Leadership Conference. And everything was phenomenal from the content, to the facilitators, to the food and even the women that I connected with. I think the thing that gave me the greatest pause was the fact that I didn’t register for the conference and almost backed out at the last minute, but the ticket was given to me (thanks Davia!!!) and positioned me to be in an environment that was enriching; on top of the fact that I won a book that I’ve been wanting. I’m just simply reminded that sometimes the opportunities we seek are right in front of us if we just go. It may be gloomy outside, but I am truly grateful for another day and know it will be a #WowGodDay. Let’s not overthink our opportunities but just simply go and have THE-RIGHT-PLACE-AT-THE-RIGHT-TIME THURSDAY!!!

 

03a1217ba9910aa15ef455e1323a2e53

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

