Skip to content

Make It Do What It Do 2/13/17

February 16, 2017

Okay, I must admit that when I was younger, I thought the saying “make a dollar out of 15 cents” meant to play the lottery because in most cases it was said in financial situations. *I had certain influences* But as I got older, it was quite evident that it meant using what you have to get what you need and want. Surely this is applicable to financial situations, but it also means using skills, education, gifts, talents and resources. All too often we possess the very thing it’ll take for us to move from one level to the next. I got a great workout in and my morning has already been amazing, so I know it’ll be a #WowGodDay. Remember, YOU have everything you need to get to where you desire to go, so use it and have a MAKE-IT-DO-WHAT-IT-DO MONDAY!!!9daf84c7bca5dd25545ccbe5b9f24c11

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

