Skip to content

Time to Take the Blinders Off 

January 10, 2017

​I was so hyped last night after that game that I fell asleep with my contacts in. Of course when I woke up, my eyes were all blurry and it took a while for them to adjust. Now all of that could’ve been avoided by simply taking out my contacts and cleaning them, or leaving them out altogether and put my glasses on. We tend to do that in life, choose what we want to see, how we want to see it, why we want to see it, and when we want to see it. Either way, we ultimately have control over it and cannot use excuses when it’s something we don’t like or aren’t ready for. Well it’s another day out for My Legacy and another noon start for me, so we’re going to make the best of it and have another #WowGodDay. Simply put, it’s time to “see” so have a TAKE-THE-BLINDERS-OFF TUESDAY!!! #WakeUp 

From → General, Motivational

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

