Skip to content

Mess Can Be Turned Into Miracles

December 12, 2016

I’m sure that many can attest to 2016 being a doozy. And it’s no secret that mine has been quite overwhelming (I can’t tell it all). But when I begin to think about the fact that 11 years ago this time I was already staying with the fifth family in 5 months while homeless (7 months homeless overall), I’m thoroughly convinced that God can turn a mess into a miracle. I got a late start this morning, but I’m definitely expecting a #WowGodDay. It’s not a cliche, it’s my truth…believe God for the impossible and have a MESS-CAN-BE-TURNED-INTO-MIRACLES MONDAY!!!

bd2e4c19499d6114ba40dd4b3812fb54

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

