Skip to content

Time Will Stand Still

October 11, 2016

Last night I enjoyed time with My Legacy at the preseason Atlanta Hawks and Cleveland Cavalier game. I was already bracing myself for the traffic and the rude and rowdy people that I would be sure to encounter as a result of leaving late. To my surprise, we made it downtown without any traffic and was able to breeze through the line to get in and everything else. It’s amazing, but it felt like time just stood still so that we could enjoy a lovely evening without any stresses. Just remember that when it’s meant for you to be somewhere or do something, everything will line up for it to occur…including time. Grant it, I’m a little tired from last night, but I’m expecting a #WowGodDay. Don’t worry about what’s going to prevent you from being where you need to be, just be on your way because it will be a TIME-WILL-STAND-STILL TUESDAY!!!

 

92442ec1aa601c8813202d549f0e5ca7

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

