Skip to content

Fight For It OR Free It

October 8, 2016

I woke up later than normal, so I took my time getting to work. As I was waiting at light, I noticed two birds out of the side of my eye scrambling over food (looked like road kill). It was amazing to watch, but the end result was that one of the birds stayed with the food while the other bird went a short distance to tackle what seemed to be a bigger piece of food. I was intrigued! It’s amazing how we also have that same decision in life to fight for what we want and get it, or free it and take hold of something better. I just know it’ll be a #WowGodDay…period. So pretty much, the decision is yours to have a FIGHT-FOR-IT-OR-FREE-IT FRIDAY!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

