Skip to content

Walk Past Your Past

October 6, 2016

I’ll be the first to admit that certain feelings used to rise up in me when I encountered people that would tend to bring up my past. And it used to really get my goat that they would go past bringing it up to attempting to make me pay for it. I shared it before and I’ll share it again that once you’re delivered from people, you’ve reached a dangerous level of freedom. Thing is though, oftentimes we’re the very ones that need deliverance because we allow people to keep us stuck there. It doesn’t matter what you did, how you did it, who you did it with, why you did it or when…you’re delivered, stay delivered. I had a late start, but I’m expecting a #WowGodDay. Remember to not look back because you’re not going that way, and instead move full steam ahead and have a WALK-PAST-YOUR-PAST WEDNESDAY!!!14585437_10154430073470575_260920189_n

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

