Skip to content

Master It to Move Up

September 26, 2016

I don’t play too many online games, but one that I get into every now and then is Mahjong. I consider myself pretty good at it, but in the beginning not so much. Especially when it came to tournaments. It took about the 3rd or 4th time for me to realize that after completing each board, the boards became more difficult. But if I didn’t complete that particular board, I had to start over…from the first board. Life is like that because it seems the higher up we go, we encounter increased difficulty (there’s a saying that says new levels equals new devils); but even if we have to start over, we’ve passed certain tests before and will pass them again while moving up. Yes!!! This weekend was busy and surely a blessing, so I’m expecting a #WowGodDay. Let’s not become discouraged when faced with increased difficulty, just know that means you’re going higher and have a MASTER-IT-TO-MOVE-UP MONDAY!!!mahjong

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

