Skip to content

Thank God for ANOTHER Chance

September 1, 2016

Yesterday I had to create two surveys that’s needed for work. I was a little overwhelmed because I had a deadline to meet, but in a brief conversation I had with the person that needed it, it was articulated to me that

this was the first draft. And because it was a draft, I’ll receive the opportunity to resubmit it until it’s right. Got me to thinking about how often I’ve received chance after chance to get things right in my life…and for that I’m grateful.

shutterstock.another-chance.-dizain-604x270

 

Had a rough night and an even more rough morning, but I’m determined to have a #WowGodDay. When we look back over our lives, we can truly be grateful and have a THANK-GOD-FOR-ANOTHER-CHANCE (more than a second chance) THURSDAY!!!

 

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

