Skip to content

Time To Cut IT!!!

August 30, 2016

There’s a dress that I wear pretty often, but the tag in the back is extremely irritating that sometimes it causes a great deal of discomfort. I hesitated taking the tag out because I didn’t want to remove it and end up snagging the dress or ruining it altogether. So, I finally took the chance and took it out, and guess what? My dress was fine! Imagine that LOL. Well my morning started off positive, so I’m expecting a #WowGodDay. Sometimes we hesitate cutting some things, situations and people out of our lives simply because they’ve always been there, though they cause a great deal of discomfort and possibly pain; but this is encouragement to take that chance so that you can be free and have a TIME-TO-CUT-IT TUESDAY!!! #YouNeedToCutIt

aid269015-728px-Remove-Clothing-Labels-Step-9

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

