Skip to content

FearLESS

August 26, 2016

no-fear-a-life-lived-in-fear-is-a-life-half-lived

Yesterday I overlooked something that had the potential to have a devastating ripple effect if it wasn’t taken care of right away. Truthfully, I became overwhelmed and allowed fear to set in a little because I knew what the outcome could have been (and should have been). I eventually got over myself, prayed and tackled it head on. Not only did the situation work out, but it worked out better than I could have imagined. I am just silly enough to believe that no matter how I felt, the end result would have still been the same because that’s the way it was supposed to work out. This is just a reminder to someone today to not allow fear to keep you from believing the best in a situation…no matter what. The way my morning just started off, I know without a shadow of doubt that it will be another #WowGodDay. It’s okay to admit our panic, but we can’t stay there and allow it to keep us from moving forward and experience God’s providence, so let’s have a FEAR-LESS-FRIDAY!!!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

