Skip to content

Move IT Out of the Way

August 15, 2016

I haven’t shared many details, but we recently moved into a new place. One of the things I hate about moving is simply moving, because lifting heavy boxes and bins will eventually wear you out; especially having to maneuver around them until we unpack. Well I was looking for a shirt yesterday and had to move a bin out of the way to get to the one I thought the shirt was in. My initial reaction was “I can’t lift that heavy bin”, but then when I went to move it I realized it wasn’t heavy at all. Life is like that, we allow the appearance of something to stop us dead in our tracks not realizing we’re equipped to deal with it. My morning has already been amazing, so I know it’s going to be a ‪#‎WowGodDay. Let’s not get stuck on what we see no matter what “it” is (even if it’s ourselves), but instead know our strength and have a MOVE-IT-OUT-OF-THE-WAY MONDAY!!!

522553

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

