Skip to content

Feel the Burn

June 3, 2016

When I want to tone my legs differently, I do squats and lunges in heels. I’m sure there’s really no proof that doing these exercises like that make a huge difference, but it’s something that works for me. One thing I notice immediately is that I feel the burn quicker, and in places I never felt it before; which is usually an indication that it’s an area that hasn’t been worked out fully before. Such as it is with us, we normally feel the impact quicker and more intensely in areas of our lives that need to be worked on or that have been neglected. It’s the weekend baaaaaaaabaaaaay, so it’s guaranteed to be ‪#‎WowGodDay‬. Let’s not panic when the intensity builds, but use it as an indicator to work on that area and have a FEEL-THE-BURN FRIDAY!!!

o-HEEL-WORKOUT-facebook

 

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

