Skip to content

Worth the Wait

May 25, 2016

Friday we went to get dinner, but we were too tired to eat in so we went through the “drive-thru”. Normally the purpose of going this route is to decrease the wait time on your food, but we waited so long I was going to file a complaint. That was until I received my food. Lol! Not only was my food piping hot, I also received an additional entree and my vegetables were fresh. This is just a reminder that though we don’t like to, more often than not it’s worth the wait. I’m not 100%, but I’m on the mend and that will make it a ‪#‎WowGodDay‬. Whether it’s waiting on food or an answer to our prayers, let’s sit back and have a WORTH-THE-WAIT WEDNESDAY!!!

1itsdefinitelyworththewaitquote

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

