Skip to content

Mark Your Miles

May 23, 2016

While traveling to Tennessee two weekends ago, I got so caught up in the conversation and scenery that I didn’t pay much attention to where I was going. Before I begin to panic, I came upon a mile marker to remind me that I was going in the right direction. That is definitely true for us in life. When we set goals and aspirations, we need something to remind us along the way that we’re going in the right direction just in case we become distracted by the things around us. Well though I was under the weather this weekend, it was amazing and I am sure to have a ‪#‎WowGodDay‬. This is just a reminder that when we set out on a path towards accomplishments in our lives, let’s put things in place to keep us on track and have a MARK-YOUR-MILES MONDAY!!!mile-marker1

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

