Skip to content

Worth the Wait

March 2, 2016

tumblr_msmv97PSTe1rg09p7o1_500

I’m typically not an impatient person, but I’ll admit that there are times that I’ve allowed my expectations to make me lose my patience. Especially when I feel like I’m qualified, or worked hard, or went above and beyond the “call of duty” (I’m sure I’m not the only person that has thought that). But check this out, as long as a good seed is planted on good ground it’ll yield good fruit. My schedule today is exciting, so I know it’ll be a #WowGodDay. Remember that though we may plant many seeds at the same time, they’ll yield different fruit at different times so instead of being impatient have a WORTH-THE-WAIT WEDNESDAY!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

