Skip to content

Win the Race

February 24, 2016

I was reminded of one of my favorite short stories/fables this morning: “The Tortoise and The Hare”. There are several lessons that can be learned and issues raised such as bullying, humility and self-esteem; but the main takeaway focuses on not only finishing the race, but winning it no matter how slow the start. So just as I was reminded of this simple lesson, I want to remind you as well to start no matter what; because moving forward is still moving forward. I’m on cloud 9, 10 and 11, so it’ll definitely be a #WowGodDay. Well I’m excited about you moving forward because I know the end result, so go ahead and have a WIN-THE-RACE WEDNESDAY!!!

image

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

