Skip to content

Move On A Mission

February 22, 2016

On the last day of my vacation last week, I immediately thought about how much gas I needed to put in my car to get me back home. There was gas in the tank of course, but not enough to get me to my destination. Hmmm. All too often we get stuck because we know that parked cars don’t need gas, but eventually it’ll be used to get from one place to the next. And instead of us preparing to move, we wait until we run out of gas (physically, mentally, emotionally, financially and spiritually) before we do anything about it. Today will definitely be another #WowGodDay simply because I’m in the Land of the Living. Let’s remember that if we have somewhere to go that we must prepare for the ride and have a MOVE-ON-A-MISSION MONDAY!!!

image

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

