Skip to content

Take A Step Back

January 26, 2016

image

Yesterday I was in my closet looking for a particular shirt. I searched and searched, but couldn’t put my hands on it. Eventually I took a step back to survey my whole closet, and was able to find it immediately. Life is like that at times. We’re so close and so consumed by a situation (or life itself) that we can’t find or see the solution though it’s right in front of us; and that can be very overwhelming. I’m expecting nothing but good today, so I know it’ll be a #WowGodDay. No matter how things may seem, it’s okay to admit to yourself that you need to focus, push away for a moment, and have a TAKE-A-STEP-BACK TUESDAY!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

