Skip to content

Wait and Watch God Work – 1/6/16

January 7, 2016

Yesterday I went to go get my tire patched up (until I can get some new tires) after picking Joi up, and we were both tired and hungry. At first my request was misunderstood, and I was told to wait. Once they started working on what I needed, I was told to wait…again. By this time my stomach started speaking in tongues and I was dozing off. Eventually I was told that I needed a new tire and was told to wait again. It felt like hours, but only ended being 30 minutes. The end result? I was given a tire for FREE!!! It’s cold outside, but I’m sure it’ll be another ‪#‎WowGodDay‬. We may not know why we’re being told to wait, but the outcome can surely be advantageous. So instead of complaining, let’s trust the process and have a WAIT-AND-WATCH-GOD-WORK WEDNESDAY!!!

 

waiting-2

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

