Skip to content

Tread Well

September 29, 2015

walking-posture

Past two weeks I’ve been dealing with some intense pain in my left leg. Not only was it painful, it affected the way I walked. So much so that I had a slight limp and my left foot shoes were wearing down quicker. I’m just reminded that the pain we go through (whether physically, emotionally, and even spiritually) will change how we conduct ourselves and can only be masked for so long before it starts wearing us down. It’s raining and gloomy outside, but I’m still looking forward to a ‪#‎WowGodDay‬. Let’s deal with our pain so that we can have a TREAD WELL TUESDAY!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

