Skip to content

Trust Your Struggle

July 28, 2015

trust_your_struggle_dribbble

All of us have struggles; and some may be more intense than others. For me? I struggle with getting up early in the morning. It doesn’t matter how much sleep I get the night before, or what I have to do that day…I struggle. But what it has forced me to do was adopt habits that made me get better rest so that I can get up in the morning energized. In essence, it changed me. Today started off lovely, so I know it’ll be a ‪#‎WowGodDay. Don’t dismiss your struggle because it may be a catalyst for change and have a TRUST-YOUR-STRUGGLE TUESDAY!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

