Skip to content

Make It Enough

June 22, 2015

I was cooking salmon on the stove in a frying pan, and eventually the liquid in the pan started cooking out. Instead of adding more marinade with the potential of over seasoning my food, I added a little water bit by bit until I finished cooking. My salmon turned out moist and seasoned perfectly. This is just a reminder that sometimes we have everything we need in order to make something enough. We have enough gifts and talents, we have enough peace and joy, and we have enough faith and hope to take what God has given us and make into exactly what we need. I had a rough night last night, but I’m still expecting a ‪#‎WowGodDay‬. Don’t worry if you feel like you don’t have enough, take what you have and add to it so that you can have a MAKE-IT-ENOUGH MONDAY!!!

ar133785204863999

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

