Skip to content

White It Out

June 10, 2015

I was completing some paperwork yesterday and got down to the last portion and made a mistake. At first I was thinking I would have to start over from the beginning, but then I glanced to my left and noticed that I had a small bottle of correction fluid sitting with my supplies. Instead of me starting all the way over, I was able to take that small bottle of correction fluid, “white-out” my mistake and write it over. Every now and then we experience a move of God that allows us to correct our mistakes without starting over, and for that I am eternally grateful. Still not feeling my best, but I’m going to press on anyhow and have a ‪#‎WowGodDay‬.

white-out

Let’s thank God for the opportunities He has given us for correction and have a WHITE-IT-OUT WEDNESDAY!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

