Skip to content

Faith Over Feelings

June 5, 2015

Lately I’ve been in my feelings…I’m not going to lie. Things haven’t been happening the way I’ve desired, friendships dissipated out of nowhere, more month than money, and some of the things that have been going well have challenged me to no end. Anybody else been there? Yet, even in the midst of that, God reminded me that I was either going to trust Him or trust people. Of course I told Him that I was going to trust Him, but then He told me to act like it! *OUCH* Sometimes we have to remember that our feelings will mess us up every single time, and it’s better to have faith in The One that can trump all of that. Well, I got an early start today, so I know it will be a ‪#‎WowGodDay‬.f6881cf1082c7adff9ab377efb882d8bLet’s not lean to our own understanding, but instead have a FAITH-OVER-FEELINGS FRIDAY!!! ‪#‎LordWeTrustYou

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

