Skip to content

Time to Upgrade

June 2, 2015

time-to-upgradeOver the past few weeks I’ve received emails, text messages and voicemails informing me that my mobile phone service will be interrupted if I don’t take part in a mandatory upgrade. I admit that I was a little put off initially because I loved my phone, but I must say that I gave in on Saturday and I love my new phone even more. Life is like that too. Sometimes we become so comfortable with what we have that we have to be forced to upgrade in order to receive something better. The morning started off lovely, so I know it’ll be another ‪#‎WowGodDay‬. Let’s trust God that He has something better for us and have a TIME-TO-UPGRADE TUESDAY!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

