Skip to content

Finish the Fight

May 29, 2015

keep-calm-and-finish-the-fight

There’s a video I saw popping up on my newsfeed pretty frequently over the past few days about a man killing a snake. And as much as I hate snakes, my curiosity got the best of me. In summary, a man kills a snake, but before it dies, it has enough strength and venom to strike back and kill the man. I believe this is just a reminder that though people may cut you off and count you out, but you have it in you to strike back and finish off whatever (or whoever) tried to finish you. Today has already started off lovely, so I know it’ll be a ‪#‎WowGodDay‬. Let’s not give up when we face the fight of our lives, but instead have a FINISH-THE-FIGHT FRIDAY!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

