Skip to content

Wait On It!!!

May 27, 2015

Last night while I was cooking, I forgot to check the temperature of the cream cheese before mixing it with the other ingredients. Imagine my frustration when it clumped up due to it being too cold. And because I didn’t wait for it to soften more, it didn’t blend well and ultimately resulted in me doing more work. Life if like that…when we don’t wait for conditions to be right, sometimes we end up doing more work than initially warranted. Well I had an amazing night and morning, so I know it’ll be a ‪#‎WowGodDay‬. I know we may want something bad, but let’s practice self-control and patience to have a WAIT-ON-IT WEDNESDAY!!!f5a4f6b086395abc34c06ef3d93b8fa1

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

