Skip to content

Wait Your Turn

December 10, 2014

Last night after Joi’s band concert, we went to Sweet Tomatoes for dinner. At one point I went up to get the apple/cranberry cobbler that they have as their seasonal dessert, and this woman felt a need to play like I was invisible and jumped in front of me. Needless to say I was miffed, but when it was finally my turn they put a fresh pan of cobbler out. I’m simply reminded that when you wait your turn, you can receive God’s best! *catch it* Today has already started off great, so I know it’ll be a ‪#‎WowGodDay‬. Let’s remember that there’s no need to rush if we want to experience the best and have a WAIT-YOUR-TURN WEDNESDAY!!!

people-in-line-at-food-buffet

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

