Skip to content

Time to Detox

October 28, 2014

The past 24-hours haven’t been too kind to me, and the culprit was discovered to be something I ate. As painful as it is and as miserable as it’s making me, until all of that food and its remnants are gone, that’ll continue to be the case; so I’ve been detoxing to clean my system out (I know, TMI). This is just a notice that some of us are in necessary pain and our lives are miserable because there are some people, relationships, jobs or possibly their remnant that we need to detox from. I’m in the land of the living and that’s reason enough to have a ‪#‎WowGodDay‬. Let’s get rid of some stuff that’s making us sick and have a TIME-TO-DETOX TUESDAY!!!

guides-for-cleansing-detoxing

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

