Skip to content

Worth the Wait

October 15, 2014

Earlier this month I was contemplating buying something I REALLY wanted, but didn’t care too much for the price. Needless to say, I waited a couple of weeks and went back yesterday…and guess what? It was on SALE!!! I’m just reminded that when you’re meant to have something, it’ll be worth the wait. Be it a relationship, ministry, a new job, buying a house/car, or starting a business; don’t move in haste. I had a wonderful night’s sleep, so I’m looking forward to a ‪#‎WowGodDay‬. Let’s not move too quick to make decisions and have a WORTH-THE-WAIT WEDNESDAY!!!

Not-Easy-But-Worth-it

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

