Skip to content

Watch God Work

August 27, 2014

In the past couple of days, I’ve had long-term friendships dissipate, an unexpected bill that wrecked my budget and received some disheartening news. Yet in the midst of that, I received 4 beautiful blessings and my focused shifted away from what I wanted to deal with these things. They were all different types of blessings serving different needs, but none of them would be considered small (there’s no small blessing when you serve a big God). I said all that to say this: if we focus so much on what’s going wrong, we’d miss everything that’s going right. Today will be another #WowGodDay and I’m excited about it. Let’s not allow what we’re seeking to overshadow what we receive so that we can have a WATCH-GOD-WORK WEDNESDAY!!

God-At-Work

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

