Skip to content

Wash It Away

August 20, 2014

I’ve been washing clothes over the past few days and there’s a pair of slacks I was contemplating washing (since I normally put them in the cleaners). There was a stain on them that was hard to get out, and initially I tried to spot clean it but it turned unsightly. I went ahead and washed them anyway and they came out perfect without destroying my slacks. As it is with us, sometimes spot cleaning the messes in our lives can actually intensify the situation; instead we may need to fully wash it away to get rid of it. I had a wonderful night’s sleep, so I’m looking forward to it being a #WowGodDay. Let’s be mindful of the stains and messes we have to get rid of in our lives and have a WASH-IT-AWAY WEDNESDAY!!!

washing-machine-photo-Rex

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

