Skip to content

Take Time to Invest

August 20, 2014

On my way to work this morning, I noticed a car that had “test drive” on the back where the tag should be. I quickly started reminiscing about when I test drove my own car before I purchased it. I’ve always found the test driving concept interesting because no matter how much you test the car, it’s not until after the car is purchased that you experience the fullness of it. All too often, we’re making decisions about relationships, jobs and ministries off of a test drive and not an investment. And fortunately or unfortunately, we won’t know if we need to move forward until after an investment is made in some way, shape or form. It’s gloomy this morning, but I’m expecting a#WowGodDay. Let’s consider what we’re attempting to “test drive” and have a TAKE-TIME-TO-INVEST TUESDAY!!!

 

Pretty young woman driving her new car

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

