Skip to content

Malleable Monday

August 20, 2014

Last night while getting the house back in order after a busy weekend, Joi noticed that one of my sconces was bent a little bit. I took my hammer and pretty much banged it back to it’s normal form as best as I could. Joi asked me how could I hit it that hard and it not break. I told her because it was the type of metal that would bend but wouldn’t break. Her response, “Oh yeah, that’s right…it’s malleable, like us.” *hold my mule while I shout right there* I know that life seems to be handing many of us one storm after another; however, because of who we are and Whose we are, we may bend, but not break!!! Today will most certainly be another #WowGodDay as I experience a day of rest. Let us keep in mind that we were “built Lord tough” and have a MALLEABLE MONDAY!!! #IAmAPastPresentAndFutureWitness

 

sconce

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

