Skip to content

Froggy

August 8, 2014

Was on my way to work this morning, and to my surprise there was NO traffic. So I’m just cruising until right before my exit…BAM!!! All of a sudden I found myself in bumper to bumper traffic, though moments before there was none. I’m sure many of you can testify (I know I can), that right before your biggest breakthrough or blessing it seems as if you’ve been hit with a major jam. Bills came out of nowhere, an illness snuck up on us, a layoff occurred and now our relationship is in trouble too…BAM!!! Either we give up because of the distraction, or F.R.O.G. (fully rely on God) our way through until we each our destination. Though it’s gloomy outside, I’m expecting another #WowGodDay. Let’s not focus on the distraction but move forward to our destination and have a FROGGY FRIDAY!!! #TimeToTakeALeapOfFaith

fully-rely-on-god-free-christian-message-card-copy

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

