Skip to content

Face Your Fears

July 25, 2014

Because I got off so late last night, Joi was ready to talk my head off when I got home. We were discussing her upcoming birthday and she started reminiscing. She started talking about how she was scared to play basketball at first, and now it’s her favorite sport overall. I shared with her also that I surely understand, because fears kept me from exploring much of who I was; I was unsure of what would happen. Many of us can attest to the fact that once we faced our fears, there was a peace that followed whether it was the outcome we desired or not. Today will surely be a #WowGodDay because it’s been an amazing week. Let’s not worry about what could happen and just make it happen so we can have a FACE-YOUR-FEARS FRIDAY!!! #EverythingYouWantIsOnTheOtherSideOfFear

fear

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

