Skip to content

Trash or Treasure

July 24, 2014

On my way out the subdivision this morning, I saw a sign for a yard sale and further down the street I saw one for an estate sale. I remember when I was much younger, I thought those sales were just people wanting to get rid of junk. And even if that were the case, it clearly became evident that “one person’s trash is another person’s treasure”. I’ve also come to realize that sometimes things need to be let go in order to make room for others. Such as it is in our lives, it’s time for us to do some cleaning and decide what/who we need to keep, and what we need to let go. There are just no words to explain how today has started off, so I know it’ll be another #WowGodDay. Let’s remember that just because we desire something doesn’t mean we value it and have a TRASH-OR-TREASURE THURSDAY!!!

trash-or-treasure

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

