Skip to content

The Right Partnerships – Seeing Eye to Eye

July 22, 2014

contactLens_2468131b

I went to go pick up my contacts a few moments ago after struggling with having only one contact the past several days (the other contact had a tear and was painful to wear). I would switch out the eye I wore the contact in so that I wouldn’t overwork one eye over the other, but the past few days I’ve decided to keep it in my right eye. Slowly but surely, I noticed the left eye watering more and seemed to become tired; then it dawned on me that it was working twice as hard to match the strength in my right eye so that I could see clearly. I got to thinking about the partnerships/friendships/relationships we enter. When one person is focused and the other isn’t, the latter has to work twice as hard to match the strength of the other person until the vision is clear. Well now that I have my contacts, it’s guaranteed to be a #WowGodDay. Let’s make sure that we are sharing our vision with those that are just as focused as we are so that we can have THE-RIGHT-PARTNERSHIP TUESDAY!!! #AreYouSeeingEyeToEye

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

