Skip to content

Free to Heal

July 18, 2014

bandaids_caringforscrapes

It wasn’t that long ago that I shared how I cut myself pretty bad while shaving. Last night Joi noticed how quick it healed and I never put a bandage over it. I explained to her that when something is exposed, it’s quicker to heal (we’ve all heard that before); in essence it’s free and not covered up. Even today, I’m sure we all can admit to some areas in our lives that need to be exposed and some people we need to set free so that we can completely heal; job loss, ex-coworkers/bosses, toxic relationships, ministry hurts, backstabbing friends, loss of a house, divorce, etc. Yesterday was epic and I’m expecting another #WowGodDay. Today let’s expose those areas in our lives that has caused us pain and have a FREE-TO-HEAL FRIDAY!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

