Skip to content

Wash It Away

July 16, 2014

This morning I had to get up extra early to wash my hair (growing dandruff can be the devil). It wasn’t until I started blow-drying my hair that I realized that I still had some conditioner left in my hair. So I rinsed my hair and began drying my hair again. It was pertinent for me to make sure that all dirt, dandruff, shampoo and conditioner was out of my hair before I started drying it, because if not it would have been a messy process. Sometimes we get like that too, we don’t remove all the people and things from our lives as we should and wonder why things get messy. *if you can’t say amen say ouch* Today will be another #WowGodDay and I’m looking forward to it. Let’s be intentional about removing everything and everybody that shouldn’t be in our lives and have a WASH-IT-AWAY WEDNESDAY!!!

4913986-young-woman-washing-her-hair-e1318479500650

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

