Skip to content

Wear It Well

June 25, 2014

Boss

This morning I woke up 30 minutes later than usual. Most times I’m immediately thrown into a tizzy as I rush to get ready, but today I took my time and still was able to get Joi to camp and make it to work with minutes to spare. Joi asked me how is it so easy for me to get dressed when I wake up late; I just went to my closet and grabbed a dress, shoes & earrings. I explained to her that when you already know how something fits and how it looks on you, you just wear it…and wear it well. Some people wear confidence well, some people wear boldness well; just like some people wear certain colors and cuts well. Whatever makes up your closet, don’t fuss over it (unless it’s time to go shopping of course or get rid of old stuff) or worry about what’s in someone else’s closet. Today will certainly be another #WowGodDay and I’m grateful. Remember that we have a closet full of things that look good on us, so let’s strut our stuff and have a WEAR-IT-WELL WEDNESDAY!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

