Skip to content

Make It Count

June 24, 2014

quote-about-inspiration-785-612x500

As we were headed to drop Joi off for camp this morning, she suddenly paused and said “Mommy can you believe I’m about to be 13? A lot has happened in a year huh?” (I’m still not ready lol). She then proceeded to count down all of her accomplishments as well as things she will do better or differently. I too began to ponder what this past year has looked like, and though I’ve made some mistakes and there aren’t any “do overs”, I can still make my time count. We all have portions of our lives that we would like to do differently, but instead of dwelling on what was let’s focus on what is and make the present count. Today will be another #WowGodDay as it is a day of rest and relaxation for me. Let’s be intentional about how we can live our lives today and have a MAKE-IT-COUNT MONDAY!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

