Skip to content

Where You’re Going

May 28, 2014

Yesterday I asked a friend for directions to a venue for an event I’ll be attending soon. Instead of receiving directions, I was met with “I just know how to get there”. I’m sure at one point they were in the same boat I found myself in until they familiarized themselves with the route. Sometimes in life we’re faced with the same dilemma of knowing where we want to go, but not knowing how to get there. This is when our vision, mission and goals serve as directions to help us reach our ultimate destination.

Image

After an extra day off for rest and pampering, I’m expecting another #WowGodDay. Let’s be sure of our destination and have a WHERE-WE’RE-GOING WEDNESDAY!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

