Skip to content

Fill Up on E

May 16, 2014

Image

 

Lately I’ve been having to visit the gas station more often than I’d like due to the change in my work commute. And each time I may put in $20 or $30 to get me through the week, but every now and then my tank is completely empty and has to be filled up. As it is with us, we’ll put in just enough prayer, praise and worship to get us through the week; but sometimes we’re completely depleted and need to be filled up and the normal 20-30 minutes with the Lord just won’t do. Maybe it’s me, but sometimes I need to sit before the Lord for several hours before I have enough in me to move forward. Well it’s Friday, so indeed it will be another #WowGodDay. Let’s recognize when we are completely empty and have a FILL-UP-ON-E FRIDAY!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

