Skip to content

Fit Right

May 9, 2014

This morning I overslept a tad and had to rush, so I quickly put my shoes on and ran out the door. I was halfway to work when my feet started hurting. In my haste, I didn’t realize I put my shoes on the wrong feet. In our lives there may be some things (jobs, relationships, ministries, partnership agreements) that fit, but if it’s not the right fit we’ll eventually experience discomfort and pain.

 

Image

Today will be another #WowGodDay and I’m excited about it. Remember that if it’s not meant we’ll eventually feel the difference, so let’s have a FIT-RIGHT FRIDAY!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

