Skip to content

Take Time to Cherish

April 22, 2014

cherish

Yesterday I experienced what could have been a very tragic situation. After that experience, I went home and did what I normally do…eat a snack, talk to Joi about her day and relax. It’s nothing new, but it was at the moment she gave me the usual hug and kiss that reminded me how much we take life (and those people in it) for granted. Last night we talked a little longer and hugged a little tighter as an act of cherishing one another. Today I’m grateful and I know it’ll be another #WowGodDay. Let’s be intentional about showing love to those we treasure and have a TAKE-TIME-TO-CHERISH TUESDAY!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

