Skip to content

WILLPOWER

April 16, 2014

Willpower

Last year I had to go through intense physical therapy due to a car accident that caused an old injury to flare up. My physical strength for my upper-body was severely weak, but my therapist told me that if I had the mental, emotional and spiritual willpower to tackle the task then I’d get through it. Though there may be a weakness we deem as a hindrance to us fulfilling our dreams, we’re strong enough in other areas to combat that and turn our dreams into realities. Today started off amazing so I know it’ll be a ‪#‎WowGodDay‬. Let’s do what we thought we couldn’t do and have a WILLPOWER WEDNESDAY!!! ‪#‎WillItAndItWill

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

